奢華精選

查看所有

人氣產品

專屬她的香氣

專屬他的香氣

窩心禮物

花香調

東方調

清新調

木香調

16型人格專屬香氣工作坊

一直以來香水也是法國文化主要部份。一瓶適合自己的香氣除了能夠令自己和身邊的人心情愉快之外,其實還可以為我們塑造不同的形象,把個人魅力提升到極致。所以我們特別與註冊心理學家合作發展一套以MBTI 為基礎的系統,可以準確地找出性格原型然後加以分析。透過今次工作坊我們可以更加準確地找出最適合的香氣!

預訂

Italica : 一瓶甜蜜得化不開,叫人回味無窮的香氣

Italica 是一道奇妙無比的香氣,不管她的氣味是如 此的甜,但總不會讓你感覺到膩。無論是什麼體質, 穩定持久的香氣也可留在身上長達8小時或以上。

其質地幼滑的香氣是當之無愧的美食調。以明顯的藏 紅花為序幕,隨即若隱若現地貫穿着濃郁的拖肥牛奶 糖味道;杏仁和雲呢拿呈現出剛好的甜蜜和感剛好 的幸福感,然後溫暖絲滑的乳香再添加一點辛辣氣息 ,就像是沉醉於愛戀的情侶般散發著濃烈的甜蜜氣息。

這是一瓶甜蜜得化不開,叫人回味無窮的香氣。

發掘更多
Les Parfums de Rosine – Rose Griotte 櫻桃玫瑰

野櫻桃是法國最受歡迎的水果,每年五月開出的花朵象徵純潔與豐盛,也是文藝復興時期的代表。

Les Parfums de Rosine 以此為靈感創作了Rose Griotte,加入橘子與櫻花令玫瑰變得活潑靈巧。

快來感受這細膩動人的香氣,為迎接夏日作好準備!

發掘更多

Luxury Picks

View all

Best Seller

For Her

For Him

Gift Ideas

Floral Family

Oriental Family

Fresh Family

Woods Family

Uncover your personality & perfume type

Perfumes have long been a part of French culture.  The function of perfumes not only bring joy and happiness to yourself and others but it can also help us create different images.  As such, we have specially developed a special system using the official MBTI type test together with a registered psychologist to create a system that could help you find your own personality type.  From here, you can find the perfect perfume that matches your very own personality!

Book a Seat Today
Italica – A sweet scent that you simply cannot get enough of

Italica is a miraculous scent, as it is a beautifully sweet scent but doesn’t make you feel overwhelmed with sweetness.  No matter what type of skin you have, the perfume performs consistently and can last on your skin for 8 hours and more.

Italica is the ultimate gourmand scent with its creamy sweetness.  It opens with saffron, with hints of rich toffee.  Notes of almond and vanilla perfectly balance each other in creating a sweet and blissful scent.  Intermingled with the warm and smooth white musk, adding a certain spice to the scent, creating truly an intoxicatingly alluring scent of lovers in love.

This is truly a sweet scent that you simply cannot get enough of.

Uncover this Scent
Les Parfums de Rosine – Rose Griotte : Your Cherry Rose

Rose Griotte draws inspiration from the juicy and popular wild cherry fruit and with the addition of tangerine and sakura flower it allows this perfume to become more joyful.

A delicate and alluring perfume that is perfect for welcoming the summer season!

Discover More Here